Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list.

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7993 7393
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 20 7287 9601
E: Sophie.Morgan@sisterlondon.com
Events / Filming enquiries
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk

2 Merchant Square

170,000 sq ft of Grade A office space available to let - completion 2019

2 Merchant Square will provide 16 storeys of Grade A office space in an outstanding location at the heart of Paddington.

Situated at the northeast corner of the development, the distinctive sweeping form of 2 Merchant Square will secure a commanding presence on the main Westway route into London.

Its external vertical louvres will lend a rich texture to the curving façade, while inside, the flexible office accommodation is designed to an extremely high finish and will enjoy panoramic views through the northern elevation’s full-height windows.

The dramatic main office entrance will open onto the development’s beautifully landscaped garden square, flanked on either side by double-height retail spaces totalling 4,400 sq ft, ideal for cafes and bars with the option for galleried first-floor spaces.

Just 16 minutes from Canary Wharf via London’s new Crossrail link, and 15 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Heathrow Express, 2 Merchant Square will benefit from first-class connectivity in a landmark London location.

Visit the 2 Merchant Square website

Contact:

Nick Codling
T: +44 (0) 20 7861 1274
Nick.Codling@KnightFrank.com

Philippa Lambert
T: +44 (0) 20 3147 1299
Philippa.Lambert@eu.jll.com