Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list.

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7993 7393
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 20 7287 9601
E: Sophie.Morgan@sisterlondon.com
Events / Filming enquiries
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Bike MOT’s

Thursday 25th May - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Hello bike enthusiasts of Merchant Square! NipNip will be on site at Merchant Square (next to the water fountain) on Thursday, 25th May from 8am – 4pm

Dr NipNip’s technicians will be carrying out a free bronze Service to all cyclists onsite.

  • Full safety check
  • Frames and forks wiped down and checked for alignment
  • Wheels and tyres inspected for wear
  • Wheels trued and spokes tensioned
  • Chain checked and lubricated
  • Gears and brakes adjusted

You will only have to pay for any parts should you require them.

Please be aware that you will have to book for your bike to be serviced.

To arrange an appointment please contact Dr NipNip direct on service@NipNip.co.uk or through their website www.NipNip.co.uk.

Bookings will be on a first come, first served basis so get booked in nice and early!

Date:
Thursday 25th May
Time:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Venue

Paddington Basin
Merchant Square
London, W2 1AS

Social media and beyond