Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list.

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7993 7393
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 20 7287 9601
E: Sophie.Morgan@sisterlondon.com
Events / Filming enquiries
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk

The Book People are back!

Thu 4 January 2018
The Book People are back!

The Book People are back at 5 Merchant Square selling a great range of  books, gifts, toys and stationery with savings up to 75% off RRP – from bargain books to the latest bestsellers, children’s books, beloved classics, tasty cookbooks and much, much more.

Here are the full Book People dates for 2018!

 

Tuesday 9th January

Tuesday 13th February

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 10th April

Tuesday 8th May

Monday 11th June

Monday 9th June

Monday 13th August

Monday 10th September

Monday 15th/Tuesday 16th October

Tuesday 13th/Wednesday 14th November

Monday 10th/Tuesday 11th December