Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list.

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7993 7393
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 20 7287 9601
E: Sophie.Morgan@sisterlondon.com
Events / Filming enquiries
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk

Christmas Showcase at Lockhouse

Wed 4 October 2017
Christmas Showcase at Lockhouse

Join Lockhouse on Wednesday 11th October from 5.30pm – 7.30pm for their Christmas Showcase, an evening of complimentary winter-warming cocktails and canapes.

From crafty drinks receptions to delicious festive banquets, Lockhouse have Christmas all wrapped up! Choose from sit down lunches & dinners or Christmas Canapes & Buffets, and partner them with fabulous festive cocktails and a range of international craft beers.

Every style of celebration can be catered for from dinner with close friends, drinks parties for the office, to private hire of the whole venue for up to 300 people.

Please RSVP to Charlotte@Lockhouselondon.co.uk with the details of your Christmas Party

Party Date Options:

Time:

Number of Guests:

Type of Party:

(Lunch, Private Party, Drinks Party, etc)

Budget:

Secure your party on the night with a £10 per person deposit and get a complimentary meal for two in the new year!