Search Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 2455
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 2455
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
Free WiFi

Summer Staycation 2021 | Live Music Sessions

Wed 28 April 2021
Summer Staycation 2021 | Live Music Sessions

As part of the Merchant Square Summer Staycation Programme, we will be bringing back early evening Music Sessions to our Floating Pocket Park every Thursday evening 5:30PM – 7:30PM from 20th May – 9th September.

Live Music Schedule:

Thursday 20th May: Kitty Montague

Thursday 27th May: Natalie Shay

Thursday 3rd June: Sammie Jay Wren

Thursday 10th June: Michael Sebastian

Thursday 17th June: Rich Keam

Thursday 24th June: Robbie Boyd

Thursday 1st July: Rob Falsini

Thursday 8th July: Luca Fiore

Thursday 15th July: Charlotte Campbell

Thursday 22nd July: John Dhali

Thursday 29th July: Jocan Kavlakoglu

Thursday 5th August: John Clapper

Thursday 12th August: Dan Spiller

Thursday 19th August: Lucy May Walker

Thursday 26th August: Alex Hall

Thursday 2nd September: Jamie Balcanquall

Thursday 9th September: Emma Withers

Merchant Square Music Sessions are free to come along to, just grab a deckchair and relax to the best of London’s musicians while on our Floating Garden on the canal.

Floating Pocket Park Location: W2 1AN

Subscribe to our email list  

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

By ticking the box you are agreeing to us sending you e-mail marketing communications to keep you updated on all things Merchant Square.
We will never pass your details on to Third Parties.