Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk

Newsletters

 
Merchant Square Paddington

Sign up for the 2019 COSMIC Dragon Boat Regatta! 🚣...

Tue 26 March 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

International Waffle Day at Merchant Square!...

Tue 19 March 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Happy Pancake Day!...

Mon 4 March 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Valentine’s Day at Merchant Square...

Tue 12 February 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Street Food Launches Today!...

Mon 4 February 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Street Food Returns to Merchant Square...

Mon 28 January 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

More Giveaways this January at Merchant Square...

Mon 14 January 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

January at Merchant Square...

Mon 7 January 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Happy New Year From Merchant Square...

Tue 1 January 2019 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Join us for mulled wine, mince pies and glistening Christmas...

Thu 6 December 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

This December at Merchant Square...

Tue 27 November 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Christmas Lights at Merchant Square...

Thu 22 November 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Coming Soon to Merchant Square...

Tue 6 November 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Join Us For Our Halloween Movie Night!...

Tue 30 October 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Halloween at Merchant Square...

Tue 23 October 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

October at Merchant Square...

Tue 2 October 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Fill in our survey to win prizes!...

Tue 25 September 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square | How are we doing?...

Tue 18 September 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Final week of our Summer of Fun programme...

Tue 11 September 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

September at Merchant Square...

Tue 4 September 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

More this August at Merchant Square...

Tue 21 August 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

August at Merchant Square...

Tue 14 August 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Thank you from Merchant Square...

Thu 2 August 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Summer continues at Merchant Square...

Mon 30 July 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

Rubber Duck Race and Dragon Boat Regatta 2018...

Mon 23 July 2018 View

Merchant Square Paddington

More Fun this July at Merchant Square...

Mon 16 July 2018 View