Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0) 7980 615 563
E: victoria@dovepr.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
What's On
What's on this week What's on this month What's on next month All events Past events
« March 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sun 24

Pamper Puff

Thursday 23rd March 2017 - 10:00 am - Friday 12th April 2019 - 6:00 pm
Sun 24

Pamper Puff

Thursday 30th March 2017 - 10:00 am - Friday 19th April 2019 - 6:00 pm
Sun 24

Pamper Puff

Thursday 6th April 2017 - 10:00 am - Friday 26th April 2019 - 6:00 pm
Sun 24

Pamper Puff

Thursday 13th April 2017 - 10:00 am - Friday 3rd May 2019 - 6:00 pm
Sun 24

Pamper Puff

Thursday 20th April 2017 - 10:00 am - Friday 10th May 2019 - 6:00 pm