Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: info@merchantsquare.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
What's On

Merchant Square Paddington

Eyebrows on Fleek

Every Second Thursday at 5 Merchant Square

Eyebrows on Fleek will now be at 5 Merchant Square...

Merchant Square Paddington

Paddington Water Taxi 2019

April - October 2019

Paddington's Water Taxi is back with a full weekday service....

Merchant Square Paddington

Pamper Puff

Every Thursday 2018

Pamper Puff may be Merchant Square's best kept secret! Located...

Merchant Square Paddington

Mobile Escape Room

Wednesday 11th September 2019 & Thursday 12th September 2019

Locked inside our escape room your team will be transported...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square | Music Sessions

Thursday 23rd May - Thursday 12th September 2019

After a successful series of live music events with the...

Merchant Square Paddington

Outdoor Gaming on the Merchant Square Big Screen

Monday 20th May - Monday 9th September 2019

Merchant Square brings outdoor gaming to the biggest multi-player gaming...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Wednesday 4th September 2019

“In 1979 young Donna, Tanya and Rosie graduate from Oxford...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Laser Quest

Wednesday 28th August 2019 & Thursday 29th August 2019

Enter the darkened inflatable arena with swirling fog and in...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Mary Poppins Returns

Wednesday 21st August 2019

“Decades after her original visit, the magical nanny returns to...

Merchant Square Paddington

High Ropes Course

Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th August 2019

Ever wanted to see how well you were with heights?...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Bohemian Rhapsody

Wednesday 7th August 2019

“The story of the legendary rock band Queen and lead singer Freddie Mercury,...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Pitch Perfect 3

Wednesday 12th June 2019

"Following their win at the world championship, the now separated...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Summer Bootcamp with Jade Joselyn

Tuesday 23rd July - Tuesday 10th September 2019

Come and get fit for free this Summer at Merchant...

Merchant Square Paddington

COSMIC Annual Dragon Boat Regatta 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Join us for the annual Dragon Boat Regatta on Thursday...

Merchant Square Paddington

COSMIC Annual Rubber Duck Race 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Join us for the annual Rubber Duck Race on Thursday...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Aquaman

Wednesday 24th July 2019

"Once home to the most advanced civilization on Earth, the...