Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: info@merchantsquare.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk

No. 3 Canalside Walk

World Food Market at Merchant Square

What's happening at Merchant Square

Merchant Square Paddington

Play Volleyball on the Merchant Square Beach!

Tue 18 June

This summer we have opened our beach volleyball court on...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Battle of the Sexes

Wednesday 26th June 2019

“The true story of the 1973 tennis match between World...

Merchant Square Paddington

Outdoor Gaming on the Merchant Square Big Screen

Monday 20th May - Monday 9th September 2019

Merchant Square brings outdoor gaming to the biggest multi-player gaming...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square | Music Sessions

Thursday 23rd May - Thursday 12th September 2019

After a successful series of live music events with the...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Summer Bootcamp with Wildcatfit

Tuesday 21st May - Tuesday 9th July 2019

Come and get fit for free this Summer at Merchant...

Merchant Square Paddington

COSMIC Annual Rubber Duck Race 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Join us for the annual Rubber Duck Race on Thursday...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Street Food | NHS Discount

Tue 5 February

Merchant Square are excited to have launched the new Street...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Health Club

Wed 20 February

At Merchant Square Health Club you’ll discover an altogether more...