Please rotate, it'll work better.

Subscribe to our email list

Be the first to hear about the latest news, events and special offers in and around Merchant Square

Contact us

Residential enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0804
E: residential@merchantsquare.co.uk
Office enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: office@merchantsquare.co.uk
Retail enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 0800
E: retail@merchantsquare.co.uk
Media enquiries
T: + 44 (0)20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk
Events / Filming
T: +44 (0) 20 7298 2455
E: events@merchantsquare.co.uk

3 Canalside Walk

Merchant Square Music Sessions

What's happening at Merchant Square

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Movie Night | Mary Poppins

Wednesday 21st August 2019

‘Decades after her original visit, everyone’s favourite magical nanny returns...

Merchant Square Paddington

McAleer & Rushe take home the 2019 Dragon Boat Regatta Trophy!

Thu 1 August

On Thursday 25th July, 16 teams from around the Paddington...

Merchant Square Paddington

£1,650 raised for COSMIC from the Rubber Duck Race 2019

Thu 1 August

The Annual Rubber Duck Race took place in Merchant Square...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Laser Quest

Wednesday 21st August 2019 & Thursday 22nd August 2019

Enter the darkened inflatable arena with swirling fog and in...

Merchant Square Paddington

Outdoor Gaming on the Merchant Square Big Screen

Monday 20th May - Monday 9th September 2019

Merchant Square brings outdoor gaming to the biggest multi-player gaming...

Merchant Square Paddington

Play Volleyball on the Merchant Square Beach!

Tue 18 June

This summer we have opened our beach volleyball court on...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square | Music Sessions

Thursday 23rd May - Thursday 12th September 2019

After a successful series of live music events with the...

Merchant Square Paddington

Merchant Square Street Food | NHS Discount

Tue 5 February

Merchant Square are excited to have launched the new Street...